Sincere Prayer for My Beloved

I am praying for you..

You, the one that gonna be my only one,

Whoever you are, I know you love God.

Wherever you are, I know you’re real somewhere out there.

Because when God created you, He must have been thinking about me.

Whenever its right, God will send you out of nowhere into my life..


Life of me, the one that always send Him a prayer

Not just a prayer that our love will find the way soon,

More of it, I’m praying for you and your life, dear..

That God will keep you safe wherever you are,

God will bless all the things you do, whether working or studying,

Everything you do with your hands will be a blessing for others,

God will provide the way out for all your problems you may faced,

You’ll be strong and being an inspiration for people around you,

God will keep you healthy,

Because I’m not beside you yet so He’s the one that taking care of you now,

And I pray for your future that’s gonna be ours,

That God will help you to clearly see the vision He had prepared for you to achieved..


I do praying for your family, father, mother, brothers, or sisters

Because they’re going to be mine too..

God will make them see that He loves them so much,

And when you meet me later, they already have that chemistry for me..

I do praying for my family, my dad, mom, brother, and sister,

Because they’re going to be yours too, dear..

God will make them love you just like I do.

And one day, you together with me and also your family and mine,

We will be a great team to show God’s love in this world.


And I’m praying for myself,

I’m asking God to prepare me well, so that I could be the best for you.

I wish I could make you proud having me beside you.

And God will keep me to be faithful in waiting for you.

Dear, I admit: I miss you, I’m waiting for you, and I deeply do..

So, every time I feel this, I whisper this prayer to God

Because God knows me well and I believe He knows you better than I do,

It’s great that we have the same God,

I may not meet you yet, but I can meet my God, and God had met you already..


In the name of Jesus I sincerely pray for my beloved, Amen!


©BeBe|Surabaya|260211|12:04 AM

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. eka
    Jul 25, 2011 @ 22:57:35

    😀
    so sweet.. :p

    Reply

  2. ivone
    Mar 01, 2011 @ 16:08:41

    inspired by “When God Made You”….
    i like your statement that love…your love will find the way and bring you the BEST person to be your husband and a father for your child…now God give you a chance to reach your dreams, your plans to live abroad maybe, or other planning first then you will get it…the best part of your life…become a wife and mom…😀

    Reply

Leave a Reply

www.widiantigunawan.wordpress.com
