Drinking Water, Please

Everybody knows that drinking a lot of water is necessary. But I never know the specific benefit before I read this forwarded info from my dad. More of it, drinking it in the certain times, will maximize its effectiveness to human body. Better pay attention on this..😉

2 glasses | after waking up | helps activate internal organs

1 glass | 30 minutes before meal | help digestion

1 glass | before taking a bath | helps lower blood pressure

1 glass | before sleep | to avoid stroke or heart attack

Bring your own bottle always..

©BeBe – Jkt – 140110

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Andrew Pelt
    Jan 31, 2010 @ 17:27:32

    Hi, I have come to this site many times. Only this time I think I would write on your comment🙂 I get many great information here. Keep up the good work!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

www.widiantigunawan.wordpress.com
