Prigi Beach (Pantai Prigi)

Which one you’ll choose, beach or mountain?

If I’m looking for freedom, I’ll go to the beach. If I’m looking for tranquility, then I’ll go to the mountain..

I’ve found a place where mountains and beach joined together. That could draw smile on my face because of gratitude feeling inside me. This is a cool spot for escaping from all burdens in life.

Pantai Prigi in Desa Tasikmadu, Kecamatan Watulimo, Kabupaten Trenggalek, East Java. How to get there? Depart from Kediri – Tulungagung – Trenggalek – and you’ll reach Pantai Prigi.

Prigi is a beautiful God’s handmade beach which He presented as a gift for Indonesia.

Although at that moment the sky was as gloomy as my heart, but I could still smell the salty wind and saw the green hills surround me. Without too many words, just let your eyes describe it to your senses, through these photos..

 

Wanna feel the warm breeze, sleeping under palm tree, feel the rush of the ocean, far away and breakaway. I’ll spread my wings and learn how to fly, I gotta take a risk, take a chance, make a change, and breakaway.. (Kelly Clarkson – Breakaway)
 

Sub 100410 © BeBe

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. merah lho liak123
    Sep 29, 2012 @ 13:24:55

    SILVANA ROZHA

    Reply

  2. loren
    Apr 12, 2010 @ 03:11:22

    Eh foto2e apik2 yaa.. pake kamera apa kamu, Wid? plus editan kah?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

www.widiantigunawan.wordpress.com
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

